View Single Post
  #1  
Old 24th August 2017, 01:12 PM
Eric Eric is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 95
Smile Jill Farmiloe Gigs List

THE RASCALS :
Sun 24 Sept at 6.30pm - Ankara Beach Bar, Mojacar Playa
Sun 22 Oct at 5pm - Ankara Beach Bar, Mojacar Playa
Sun 12 Nov at 2pm - Miraflores Camp Site, Los Gallardos
Sat 16 Dec at 3pm - Kalevala Bar, Carasoles, nr Arboleas

BOUQUET OF BLUES
Sun 20 Aug at 4.30pm - Manaca Chiringuito, Treasure Island Beach
Fri 25 Aug at 10pm - Manaca Chiringuito, Treasure Island Beach
Fri 1 Sept at 6.30pm - Ankara Beach Bar, Mojacar Playa
Sun 3 Sept at 8.30pm - Dolce Vita, Mojacar Playa
Sat 9 Sept at 10pm - Route 66, Tabernas
Sat 23 Sept at 6.30pm - Joe Beach, Mojacar Playa
Fri 6 Oct at 9pm - Azabache Restaurant, Arboleas
Sat 21 Oct at 2pm - La Vida Restaurant, Cucador
Sat 28 Oct at 8pm - Legends Bar, Arboleas
Sat 4 Nov at 3pm - Kalevala Bar, Carasoles, Nr Arboleas

DOMINI: Sat 26 Sept at 8:30pm - Dolce Vita, Mojacar Playa

JILL FARMILOE SOLO: Sat 7 Oct- Walk For Life Dinner Dance at Kubatin Restaurant, Meson, Arboleas- Details to follow.

Last edited by Eric; 24th August 2017 at 01:17 PM.
Reply With Quote